PackSys Global

PackSys Global

PackSys Global 

Creating Packaging Technology

We are PackSys Global: a company that manufactures state-of-the-art packaging machines. Our name describes a vision that we implemented in 2021 - to create a universal network and act globally together.

2021 is a year of change for us. The other three companies -

COMBITOOL AG, TEXA AG AND MADAG PRINTING SYSTEMS AG (at the end of July 2021) - merge with PACKSYS GLOBAL AG to form a bundled force.

With this step, we not only guarantee service competence in all areas, but also a strengthened brand that sees networking and mutual support as an opportunity and continues to drive it forward for a common future.

Our packaging machines of the highest quality are perfectly suited for a wide variety of industrial sectors: Among other things, for the production of premium cosmetics, health and pharmaceutical products as well as for beverages and specialties.

PackSys Global 

PackSys Global 

PackSys Global 

Creating Packaging Technology

Wir sind PackSys Global: ein Unternehmen zur Herstellung modernster Verpackungsmaschinen. Unser Name beschreibt eine Vision, die wir 2021 umgesetzt haben – ein universales Netzwerk zu schaffen und gemeinsam global zu handeln.

2021 ist für uns ein Jahr der Veränderung. Die weiteren drei Unternehmen –
COMBITOOL AG, TEXA AG UND MADAG PRINTING SYSTEMS AG (per Ende Juli 2021), – verschmelzen mit PACKSYS GLOBAL AG zu einer gebündelten Kraft.

Mit diesem Schritt gewährleisten wir nicht nur Servicekompetenz in allen Bereichen, sondern auch eine gestärkte Marke, die Vernetzung und gegenseitige Unterstützung als Chance betrachtet und für eine gemeinsame Zukunft immer weiter vorantreibt.

Unsere Verpackungsmaschinen nach höchstem Qualitätsanspruch eignen sich perfekt für verschiedenste industrielle Branchen: Unter anderem für die Herstellung von Premium Kosmetik, Gesundheits- und Pharma-Produkten sowie für Getränke und Spezialitäten.